BBC HomeExplore the BBC
This page has been archived and is no longer updated. Find out more about page archiving.

28 October 2014

Fridays 9.30pm BBC One

BBC Homepage

Contact Us

Series Five

Episode One

Michael and Ben

The Mummy Returns

Episode Two

Michael and Ben

You Don't Know Jack

Episode Three

Susan Harper

What's Up, Docklands?

Episode Four

Roger and Ben

Luck Be a Lady Tonight

Episode Five

Janey Harper

First Past the Post

Episode Six

Ben in a coffin

My Will Be Done

Episode Seven

Abi Harper

My Fair Charlady

Episode Eight

Susan and Ben

The Mouthtrap

Episode Nine

Ben and Susan in bed

While You Weren't Sleeping

Episode Ten

Ben and Roger hug

Dentist to the Stars

Episode Eleven

The Harper Family

A Wife Less Ordinary

Episode Twelve

Susan and Abi

The Book of Love

Episode Thirteen

Ben and Abi

Going Dental

More on My Family

Series One

Series 1

19 September - 7 November 2000

Series Two

The Harper Family

31 August - 30 November 2001

Series Three

Harper in a Headlock

6 September - 25 December 2002

2002 Christmas Special

My Family

Ding Dong Merrily

Series Four

Ben and Susan Harper in Bed

21 March - 13 June 2003

2004 Christmas Special

Christmas Special

Glad Tidings We Bring

Series Five

Susan and Ben Harper Looking Pensive

19 March - 18 June 2004

2005 Christmas Special

The One With the Clown

25 December 2005

Series Six

The Brotherhood of the Cockerel

10 March 2006

2006 Christmas Special

The heart of Christmas

The Heart of Christmas

Series Seven

Series 7 cast

6 April 2007

About the BBC | Help | Terms of Use | Privacy & Cookies Policy