BBC HomeExplore the BBC
This page has been archived and is no longer updated. Find out more about page archiving.

28 October 2014

Fridays 9.30pm BBC One

BBC Homepage

Contact Us

Series Three

Episode One


Absent Vixen, Cheeky Monkey

Episode Two


Shrink Rap

Episode Three


Desperately Squeaking Susan

Episode Four

Michael, Nick and Ben

Of Mice and Ben

Episode Five


Imperfect Strangers

Episode Six

Ben, Susan and Nick have a group hug

The Second Greatest Story...

Episode Seven

Ben and Susan discover a joint

Waiting to Inhale

Episode Nine

Michael tests his muscles in front of Abi

Auto Erotica

Episode Ten

Susan has Michael in a grip

Handful of Dust

Episode Eleven

Susan and Ben

The Lost Weekend

Episode Thirteen

Ben and Nick in the pub

One flew out of the Cuckoo's Nest

More on My Family

Series One

Series 1

19 September - 7 November 2000

Series Two

The Harper Family

31 August - 30 November 2001

Series Three

Harper in a Headlock

6 September - 25 December 2002

2002 Christmas Special

My Family

Ding Dong Merrily

Series Four

Ben and Susan Harper in Bed

21 March - 13 June 2003

2004 Christmas Special

Christmas Special

Glad Tidings We Bring

Series Five

Susan and Ben Harper Looking Pensive

19 March - 18 June 2004

2005 Christmas Special

The One With the Clown

25 December 2005

Series Six

The Brotherhood of the Cockerel

10 March 2006

2006 Christmas Special

The heart of Christmas

The Heart of Christmas

Series Seven

Series 7 cast

6 April 2007

About the BBC | Help | Terms of Use | Privacy & Cookies Policy