Andy's Wild Adventures Quiz on Red Button

Andy and Kip

Andy's Wild Adventures Quiz on Red Button

Andy and Kip would like to take you on a wild adventure of your own. So join them as they travel on the KipMobile far and wide in search of weird and wonderful animal facts. Along the way, they'll ask you lots of fun questions which you can answer using the coloured buttons on your remote control.

To go interactive, simply press the red button on your remote control at any time.

Available on Sky and Freeview only

Sky:

Mon 9th July, 6:00am-2:00pm

Tue 10th July - Thu 12th July, 6:00am-7:00pm (daily)

Fri 13th July, 6:00am-5:30pm

Sat 14th July, 6:00am-1:30pm

Sun 15th July - Wed 18th July, 6:00am-7:00pm (daily)

Freeview:

Mon 9th July, 6:00am-9:50am

Tue 10th July, 6:00am-1:50pm

Wed 11th July, 6:00am-7:00pm

Thu 12th July, 6:00am-2:50pm

Fri 13th July, 6:00am-9:50am

Sat 14th July, 6:00am-11:40am

Sun 15th July, 6:00am-9:40am

Mon 16th July, 10:10am-1:50pm

Tue 17th July, 10:10am-2:50pm & 6:10pm-7:00pm

Wed 18th July, 10:10am-2:50pm

To find out more, visit the Andy's Wild Adventures website, or visit the Andy's Wild Adventures programme page.

Print this article

Want more fun?

See all fun activities

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.