The results for the seventh Windsor Fringe Marriott Award for New Drama Writing have been announced.

Of the ten shortlisted plays, six - including one of the three winners - came via the BBC writersroom opportunity page.

The three winning plays are:

"Man of Straw" by N. Cowell
"Click" by Jan Perry
"We that are Left" by Peter Harrison