Scotland: Write

We've finally chosen the winners for the Scotland: Write Here, Write Now competition, and in our Terms & Conditions it says that their names will be published on the Writersroom website. Are you still happy to do that for us?

They are: Joanna Bolouri, Rebecca McFarland, and Rob Drummond.

We received over 500 entries from all across Scotland and further afield. If you need any more information then please let me know, and I can get you a quote about the competition from the Executive Editor Comedy, BBC Scotland if that is useful.


More Posts