The winners of this year's Windsor Fringe Marriott Award for New Drama writing have been announced, and four of the nine shortlisted authors - Jeremy Fielding, Jenny Klein, Andy McCoy and overall winner Kathleen Kiley - found out about the competition via our BBC writersroom opportunity page.


This entry is now closed for comments.

More Posts