Writers Academy Announcement - Eight writers for this year's course named

Development Editor, Writers Academy

Tagged with:

After whittling down over 600 applications over a course of 12 weeks, we are pleased to announce the eight chosen writers for this year’s Writers Academy. Congratulations to the selected eight.

They are:

Robert Goldsbrough
Lucia Haynes
Catherine Johnson
Kit Lambert
Natalie Mitchell
Janice Okoh
Laura Poliakoff
Mark Stevenson

Tagged with:


More Posts