Writers Academy 24

Tagged with:

Two theatre writers and six TV writers make up our selected eight this year. The standard of writing was amazingly high, so it was a tough choice. So big congratulations to...

Patrick Homes
Fiona Peek
Paul Matthew Thompson
Natasha Langridge
Peter McKenna
Matt Broughton
Andrea Page
Matthew Barry

... and we are really looking forward to working with them all over the next year.

Tagged with:


More Posts