BBC BLOGS - Betsan's Blog
« Previous | Main | Next »

Gang of Four

Betsan Powys | 15:00 UK time, Tuesday, 6 November 2007

You start learning and you just can't stop.

Which four Labour AMs will be part of the AM/MP group who'll decide on the membership of the All Wales Convention and its terms of reference?

The four, nominated and voted in by the group, are Lynne Neagle, Alun Davies, Christine Chapman and Jeff Cuthbert.

So if it's four AMs from both ruling parrties and four MPs from both parties, who will be Plaid's 'fourth' MP?

Comments   Post your comment

  • 1.
  • At 07:27 PM on 06 Nov 2007,
  • John Evans wrote:

Is there a by-election coming that we don't know about. Or perhaps is Hain or Bryant about to defect PC. My Money is on Don Touhig i think he's been a closet nationalist all this time

  • 2.
  • At 02:21 PM on 07 Nov 2007,
  • Dewi wrote:

Alex Salmond would do nicely.

This post is closed to new comments.

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.