If you've ever left a comment here on the blog or on the messageboards you'll have signed in to the web site to tell us who you are. Over the weekend the BBC's sign-in system was upgraded. As a result, the next time you sign in something different will happen and you'll be asked to 'upgrade' your user account to the new system, which is called BBC ID. This will happen only once and it's a pretty easy process. It's all explained here on the BBC Internet blog.

    Steve Bowbrick is editor of the Radio 4 blog

    Tagged with:

    Loading...

    More Posts

    Previous

    Next