Sue MacGregor

    Blog post in total 1


    1. Ed's note: If you're quick you can still download this year's winner DW Wilson for free from the Radio 4 podcast page as it's due to expire tomorrow - PM. The 2011 shortlist (l to r): DW Wilson (winner), Alison MacLeod, KJ Orr, MJ Hyland and Jon McGregor I'm not how many of us judge...

      Read more