« Previous | Main | Next »

Week 17 music list

Post categories:

Vicki Vicki | 10:00 UK time, Sunday, 2 May 2010

The soundtrack to Week 17 was provided by...

Yeah Yeah Yeahs -' Shame & Fortune'


Them Crooked Vultures - 'Scumbag Blues'


Empire of the Sun - 'Country'


Kasabian - 'Swarfiga'


The XX - 'Hot like Fire'


Aqualung - 'Strange and Beautiful'


Kleerup feat. Lykke Li - 'Until we bleed'


Ladyhawke - 'Back of the van'


Kasabian - 'Take Aim'


Hafdis Huld - 'Action Man'


Hybrid - 'Marrakech'


Crucibles - 'Crosswords'


Biffy Clyro - 'Mountains' 


Ellie Goulding - 'Starry Eyed (Little Noise session)'



  • No comments to display yet.


Sign in

BBC navigation

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.