On Air Now: (none) - (none)

Listen Live

« Previous | Main | Next »


Post categories:

Tom Teamlaverne Tom Teamlaverne | 09:10 UK time, Wednesday, 26 January 2011


Morning all


Today's MPFree is part of the new 'Love Sic Disco' compilation from Something In Construction. The album features tracks from Gruff Rhys, Memory Tapes, Guards, Houses, A Lull, Kele and a whole bunch more. We've picked Loney Dear's 'Loney Blues' as today's MPFree, but we could have picked anything off the record really.


Loney Dear - Loney Blues


Click here to download the Love Sic Disco compilation.



or register to comment.

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.