Christmas has been and gone but don’t be sad, you’ve still got this week’s MPFree EP to wrap your ears around! Here’s a catch up of this week’s downloads:

Izzy Linqwister – Crusin After Dark

Tensnake – No Relief ft. Fiora

Four Tet – 101112

And we finish off the MPFree EP with this:

Royksopp – Twenty Thirteen ft. Jamie Irrepressible

The end of the year is nigh so let us a take a moment to reflect on the year and the festive week with this dream-like free download from Royksopp with Jamie Irrepressible on vocals. The duo describe the track as a ‘swinging summary of 2013 A.D’, you’ll definitely hear some jazzy notes in there. Have a listen!

Tagged with:


Be the first to comment.

All posts are reactively-moderated and must obey the house rules.

with your BBC iD, or Register to comment and rate comments

More Posts