On Air Now: (none) - (none)

Listen Live

« Previous | Main | Next »


Post categories:

Jon Teamlaverne Jon Teamlaverne | 14:52 UK time, Thursday, 16 August 2012

There's a few newbies on the EP this week with the likes of Permanent Collection and Darlings, but finishing off the five days is the new one from Toddla T called Cherry Pickling, featuring Roisin Murphy on vocals. You will be able to get this on the remix album 'Watch Me Dance: Agitated' by Ross Orton & Pipes out on Ninja Tune in September. Or you can just get it for free below...


Your tracks this week are:


The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion - Black Mold

Darlings - Pet The Ghost

Permanent Collection - One Thousand Sins

White Denim - Darlene

Toddla T - Cherry Pickling


Some tracks may no longer be available for download.



Be the first to comment

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.