On Air Now: (none) - (none)

Listen Live

« Previous | Main | Next »


Post categories:

Jon Teamlaverne Jon Teamlaverne | 11:00 UK time, Tuesday, 12 October 2010

The Duke Spirit are back! And here's the MPFree to prove it.


After taking it easy for a while the band are working on album number 3, and have an EP ready to go. The EP is called Kusama and this track is from it. Enjoy.


The Duke Spirit - Everybody's Under Your Spell



or register to comment.

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.