Vote now for the National Television Awards!

Saturday 22 September 2012, 01:00

Charlotte G Charlotte G EastEnders Blog Team

*Update: Longlist voting has now closed*

EastEnders has been nominated in several categories of the 18th National Television Awards... and the winners are decided entirely by YOU! Make your opinion count and vote now!

You can vote online, by post and by phone. Long list voting opens on Saturday 22nd September until Thursday 11th October.

Serial Drama Performance

Nitin Ganatra aka Masood Ahmed

Ann Mitchell aka Cora Cross

Adam Woodyatt aka Ian Beale

Jacqueline Jossa aka Lauren Branning

Steve John Shepherd aka Michael Moon

Nina Wadia aka Zainab Masood

Most popular newcomer

David Wiits aka Joey Branning

Most popular serial drama

EastEnders (of course!)

So get voting and watch this space for the shortlist!


Jump to comments pagination

This entry is now closed for comments

Share this page

More Posts

On Set With... Phaldut Sharma

Friday 21 September 2012, 13:00

Photo spoiler: Abi or not to be?

Sunday 23 September 2012, 00:00

About this Blog

Get the latest news, spoilers, video exclusives and more... fresh from Albert Square.

Blog Updates

Stay updated with the latest posts from the blog.

Subscribe using:

What are feeds?

EastEnders on Facebook

Like BBC EastEnders on Facebook

EastEnders on Instagram

Check out our Instagram feed

EastEnders on Twitter

Follow us on Twitter @bbceastenders

Who's Who?

Family Tree promo Get to the bottom of family groups in Walford Families. Plus play games and quizzes...


On set with... Khali Best Watch clips, behind the scene exclusives and video interviews. You'll regret it if you don't...