TV Choice Awards shortlist voting begins

Shortlist voting is now open for the 2016 TV Choice Awards - with a host of your EastEnders favourites vying for an award!!

Vote Now!

This year's nominees are:

Best Soap Actor:

  • Steve McFadden
  • Danny Dyer

Best Soap Actress:

  • Lacey Turner

Best Soap Newcomer:

  • Riley Carter-Millington

Best Soap:

  • EastEnders

You have until midnight on Friday 8th July to cast your first round votes at the TV Choice website.

The winners of this year's awards will be announced at a ceremony on Monday 5th September.


More Posts