Inside Soap Awards 2011

Tagged with:

That's right, the nominees for this year's Inside Soap Awards have now been announced and EastEnders are up for a total of 11 Awards!

The 11 categories are:
  • Best Actor
  • Nitin Ganatra
    Scott Maslen
    Steve McFadden

  • Best Actress
  • Lindsey Coulson
    Nina Wadia
    Jessie Wallace

  • Sexiest Male
  • Scott Maslen
    John Partridge

  • Sexiest Female
  • Jo Joyner
    Rita Simons

  • Best Soap
  • EastEnders

  • Best Exit
  • Lacey Turner
    Barbara Windsor

  • Best Dramatic Performance
  • Lindsey Coulson
    Steve McFadden

  • Best Newcomer
  • Ace Bhatti
    Steve John Shepherd

  • Best Young Actor
  • James Forde
    Maisie Smith

  • Best Wedding
  • Tanya & Greg
    Tamwar & Afia

  • Funniest Performance
  • Tameka Empson
    Gillian Wright

The awards are chosen for completely by *YOU*! You can find more information on the Inside Soap website.

Deadline for voting is Monday 29th August, although the voting for Best Soap will be open until midday on Monday 26th September.

So what are you waiting for! Cast your vote now...

Tagged with:


More Posts