Writers Academy Announcement - Eight writers for this year's course named

Wednesday 25 July 2012, 12:48

Rachelle Constant Rachelle Constant Development Editor, Writers Academy

Tagged with:

After whittling down over 600 applications over a course of 12 weeks, we are pleased to announce the eight chosen writers for this year’s Writers Academy. Congratulations to the selected eight.

They are:

Robert Goldsbrough
Lucia Haynes
Catherine Johnson
Kit Lambert
Natalie Mitchell
Janice Okoh
Laura Poliakoff
Mark Stevenson

Tagged with:


Jump to comments pagination

This entry is now closed for comments

Share this page

More Posts

Writing for Perceptive Media

Friday 6 July 2012, 10:39

TV Drama Writers' Festival 2012: Recap

Thursday 26 July 2012, 16:53

About this Blog

Behind-the-scenes insights from writers and producers on BBC TV and radio programmes.  

Get top tips on script writing and follow the journeys of writers who have come through BBC writersroom schemes and opportunities.


Blog Updates

Stay updated with the latest posts from the blog.

Subscribe using:

What are feeds?