Vote in the TVChoice Awards

Tuesday 22 May 2012, 01:01

Nickie L Nickie L

Tagged with:

The TVChoice Awards nominations have been announced and they are 100% decided by the public.

You can vote online here until midnight on 15th June 2012.

Best Soap Actor

Nitin Ganatra (Masood Ahmed), Steve McFadden (Phil Mitchell), Shane Richie (Alfie Moon)

Best Soap Actress

Jo Joyner (Tanya Branning), Charlie Brooks (Janine Butcher), Lindsey Coulson (Carol Jackson)

Best Soap Newcomer

Jamie Foreman (Derek Branning), Chucky Venn (Ray Dixon), Tony Discipline (Tyler Moon)

Best Soap

Plus, EastEnders is up for the Best Soap award. We think it is... but then we would say that wouldn't we? What do you think? Vote for your favourites

Tagged with:


Jump to comments pagination

Comments 5 of 8


This entry is now closed for comments

Share this page

More Posts

Episode discussion for week starting 21 May

Monday 21 May 2012, 10:00

Photo spoilers: Getting into the swing of things...

Tuesday 22 May 2012, 10:00

About this Blog

Get the latest news, spoilers, video exclusives and more... fresh from Albert Square.

Blog Updates

Stay updated with the latest posts from the blog.

Subscribe using:

What are feeds?

EastEnders on Facebook

Like BBC EastEnders on Facebook

EastEnders on Instagram

Check out our Instagram feed

EastEnders on Twitter

Follow us on Twitter @bbceastenders

Who's Who?

Family Tree promo Get to the bottom of family groups in Walford Families. Plus play games and quizzes...


On set with... Khali Best Watch clips, behind the scene exclusives and video interviews. You'll regret it if you don't...