Audience Council England is chaired by the Alison Hastings, the Trust member for England. It is made up of representatives from each of the BBC's 12 broadcasting regions in England. Members are unpaid volunteers and each member leads a panel in their region.

Council members

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.