Audience Council England: West Midlands panel is led by Robin Jones.

The members of the panel are Kay Biscomb, Valerie Bradley, Lisa Buckley, Tonia Clark, Christian Coleman, Jenny Drew, John Herring, Abid Hussain, Paul Mace, Amran Majid, David Mason, Phil Pickin, Jennifer Proudman, Luke Rigg and Richard Tatton.

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.