The BBC offers ten radio stations for the whole UK: Radio 1, 1Xtra, Radio 2, 6Music, Radio 3, Radio 4, Radio 4Extra, Asian Network, Radio 5 live, and 5 live Sports Extra.

It also offers 39 local radio stations across England and services in each of the nations of the UK: Radio Scotland, Radio nan Gaidheal, Radio Wales, Radio Cymru and Radio Ulster/Foyle.

You can find here the Trust's service licence for each of these stations, the service reviews we have carried out of each service and any approvals for new services we have granted. Information on our reviews of programme supply to BBC Radio can be found here.