Listed below are staff whose salaries and remuneration are published quarterly by the BBC.

Staff members who have left the organisation are marked with an asterisk and their last set of expenses are published one financial quarter after their leaving date. After that point, former disclosed staff are listed on the Archive page.

This page was last updated on Tuesday 2 July 2014. 

A to C

D to F

G to I

  • Sue Inglish, Head of Political Programmes, Analysis & Research

J to L

M to O

  • Derek O'Gara, Group Finance Director, Divisional Finance
  • Lisa Opie, Controller of Business, Knowledge & Daytime, Television

P to R

S to U

V to Z

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.