On Air Now: (none) - (none)

Listen Live


Tracklisting - 15/04/07

Buffalo Springfield - For What It's Worth
Modest Mouse - Dashboard
Elvis Costello & The Attractions - Party Girl

Harry's Choice
The Sea Urchins - Please Don't Cry

Pizzicato Five - Groovy Is My Name
Liam Lynch - United States Of Whatever
Bright Eyes - Soul Singer In A Session Band
Parliament - Flash Light
Kirsten's Choice
Sam Roberts - Brother Down
Seduction Song
Serge Gainsbourg - Ballade De Melody Nelson

Listener Choice
Beirut - Postcards From Italy

Datarock - Fa Fa Fa

Mr Cover Cover
John Martyn - Don't Think Twice Is Alright

Daisy Chainsaw - Love Your MoneyS
Sh!tdisco - OK
The Primary 5 - 2am
Elvis Perkins - All The Night Without Love
Staple Singers - I'll Take You There

Adam and Joe Adam and Joe
Listen to their latest show

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.