Charlie Sloth

On Air Now 16:00 – 17:45

26th August

Big new & exclusive is all tonights show was about! Too many tracks to mention, Footloose was on point!

Artist - track

Geeneus ft Baby Katy – As I (Dub) (Jelly Jams)
Laing Lewis – What You Want (Enzyme)
Footloose ft Courtney Denny – So Dangerous
Fingaprint – Space Invasion (Invasion)
Daddy Funk 45 & General V – Rough It Up (Steve O Mix) (Soul Intention)
Delinquent ft Kcat – I Got You (Delio D’ Cruz Mix)
Crazy Cousinz ft Kyla – Do You Mind (Dub)
Meleka – Go (Crazy Cousinz Remix)
Natty – July (Crazy Cousinz Remix) (Atlantic)
Jazmine Sullivan – Need You Bad (Crazy Cousinz Remix) (Sony BMG)
Machiva – Lookin In (Dutchie Remix)
DJ Perempay & Dee ft Katie Pearl – In The Air
NB Funky ft D’Votion – Open Your Wings
Suntsu Sounds – Black Daylight (Slope Remix)
Attacca Pesante ft Shey Soul – Make It Funky For Me
Tadow – My Luv (Invasion)
Spoonface ft Wah Syndicate – Circus World (Remix) (Faada)
4Flava – Superman
Mr Figz ft Kaye – Ain’t It Funky
Geeneus – Make Me (Jelly Jams)
Roska – Climate Change
Roska – Feeline (VIP Mix Pt 2)
Unknown – Kaytonik (Roska Remix)
Major Not£$ ft Steelo – Skeam Out (Lossol)
Datboy Divine – Booty (Bugz In The Attic Remix)
Timmy Vegas & Bad Lady Dee – Another Dimension (House Mix)
Karizma – 33rd Street
Major Not£$ - What (Lossol)
Babyface J – That Voice (Universal Media)
Suges – We Belong To The Night (Soul Stream)
Hard House Banton – Sirens
DJ Gregory – Breeze (Defected)
House Of Dwongo – Wondering Why
The Sunburst Band – Journey To The Sun (Dennis Ferrer Remix) (Z)
Claude Vonstroke – Who’s Afraid Of Detroit
Thommy Davis – Mars Needs Women (Spen & Thommy Mix) (Code Red)
DJ Gregory – Traffic (Fayo Combo)
W Beeza – Untitled
Tearin T - Rushin
DJ Le Roi & Roland Clark – Soul Mediation (MN2S
Unus Emre – Make Me Feel EP (Kirby Mix) (Clean House)
Kemal ft Foxee – City Street Walking (Purple Music)
M4 – Movements
Unknown – Keyss (Jelly Bean Soul)
Mike Dunn & MD Express – God Made Me Phunky (Unreleased Mix)
Kerri Chandler ft 3rd – Ye Yo Ma (Mother) (Nite Grooves)
DJ Spen & The Muthafunkaz ft Ann Nesby – It’s So Easy (Jamie Lewis Darkroom Remix) (Code Red)
Aaliyah – Rock The Boat (DJ Jazzcool Remix)
Amy Winehouse – Tears Dry On There Own (Alix Alverez Remix)

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.