Charlie Sloth

On Air Now 16:00 – 17:45

4th December

1st show of the christmas month & Footloose made it xtra special by throwing in a wide banging range of new tracks from the likes of TODD TERRY, EXCLISIVE T2!!, and a banger from BLACK COFFEE!!

A MUST listen show with all the right qualities to send you to bed & wake you up in the best of moods, right here on 1xtra, the HOUSE M1X show with Footloose...

Artist - track

Major Notes – Regular Lover (Flat 99 Soulful House Mix) (Los Sol)
Leona Lewis – Bleeding Love (Booker T Mix)
Marlon D – Jesus Creates Sound (Defected)
T2 ft Addictive – Gonna Be Mine (Footloose Remix) (Gusto)
Terabeats ft James Collins – Something About The Way (White)
DJ Blitz – Be Strong
Apple – Garrison (Street Tuff)
50 Cent ft Justin Timberlake – Ayo Technology (Maurice’s Dance Mix) (Nu Soul)
A Little Bit Funky – Roll It Gal (White)
Todd Terry – Sunday Morning (Kenny Dope Dub) (Tony Records)
T2 ft Jodie Ayesha – Heartbroken (Matic Pro Remix)
Todd Terry Allstars – Get Down (Trackheadz Remix) (Defected)
Master Kev & Scott Woxniak – String Thing, (DJ Spen Mix) (Code Red)
Apple – Bruk Beat

Official 1xtra UKG Chart Number 1:
Benga & Coki –

Mr Naughty – Quick Time
Yves Larock – Zookey (Lift Your Leg Up) (Hardsoul Botty Remix)
Invasion – Up & UP (Invasion)
DJ Gregory – Vazefa (Angry Remix) (Faya Combo)
DJ Tearin’T – Dubmatic
BabyFace J – Chaging Lanes
Invasion Crew – Chicken Sandwich (Dub)
Footloose Ft Simone – Just Leave (Finger Print Dart Dub)
Jelly Jam Vol 2 Ft Baby Katie – I Try
Todd Terry Ft. Terisa Griffin – Wonderful (Kenny Dope Remix)
Project 2wo – Blue Nile (Project 2wo)
JB Interno – Back To Basics.
Babyface J – Power Of Music
The Demetrious Project – Feel Alive (Jamie Lewis Remix) (Mn2S)
The Rurals – Rain (Peng)
The Jinks ft Zodiac – Like Music (Kaje Trackheadz Remix) (Mn2s)
Estelle – Wait A Minute (Just A Touch) (Aaron Ross Mix)
Pevern Everett – Sexy Make–Up (Tarantulaz Remix) (Defected)
Alix Alverez ft Nate James – Not To Mention (Mn2s)
Dani – Unconditional (D Sharp)
Jay Sean – Maybe (2Point9)
Matto Grosso – Afro EP (Copyright)
Sparque – Lets Go Dancing (Ethan White Mix) (West End Classics)
Nick Holder ft Sacha – Time (Six Series Dub) (NRK)
Nathan Hines Ft – Right By Your Side
Black Coffee – Even though (Real tone)
Ledesi – Alright (Matt Helbronn Soulflower Mix)
Copyright – Essence Of Life (Copyright)
Alexander Hope – Big Mistake

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.