Charlie Sloth

On Air Now 16:00 – 17:45

18th September

Round 2 of the new House M1X show with Footloose...result...even bigger, better & heavier than round 1!

With EXCLUSIVE tracks from Major Notes – Regular Lover (BIG), Jay Sean – Jsmay, Terry Hunter ft Terisa Griffin & was hard not to rate this week's Footloose House instalment 10 out of 10!!

Artist - track

The Jinks – Like Music (MN2s)
Liquid People – La Lluvina (MN2s)
Groove Invadorz – Jungle Fever (Central Avenue Remix) (Barcoda)
Jay Sean – Jsmay (Guy Robin Mix) (Two Point Nine)
Kemistry – The Emporers Clothes (Defected)
Baby Face J – Indian Drum (White)
Chris Rob – Ghetto People (Tea Party Music)
Mr V – Put Your Drink Down
Muso Riche – Turn It Up (Samba Mix) (Bass Odyssey)
DJ NG ft baby Katy & MC Versatile – Tell Me (White)

1xtra UKG Chart Number 1:
– Heartbroken (Powerhouse)

BabyFace J – Jacks House (No Face)
Martin Solvieg – Sweat (Defected)
Hanna Hais – Jungo (DJ Meme Mix) (Atal)
MA1 – Im Right Here (Karnival Music)
Benga – Night
Footloose ft Simone - Just Leave (Dark Dub) (Groove Odyssey)
Wookie – Planets (Love Star Music)
Major Notes – Regular Lover (Los Sol)
Terry Hunter ft Terisa Griffin – Wonderful (Kenny Dub Remix) (Soul Heaven)
DNY ft Mr Mama – Pray For That (Look At You)
NLT – That Girl (Guy Robin & DJ Leo Mix) (Raw House)
Yoroba – Time After Time (Defected)
Juke Joints – Call Of The Wild (Look At You)
Muso Riche – Party Till We Fall (Norris Da Boss Mix) (Groove Odyssey)
Alex Wizz – Drummin (H2o Mix) (4th Floor)
Baby Face J – Power Of Music
Trackheadz – Al Music
Marlon D – Jesus Creates Sound (Defected)
Wahoo – Movement (Baby Face J Remix)
Tadow – Nasty Dream
Zinc & Geeneus ft Nikki Benoit – Emotions (Jelly Jams)
Fingerprint – Signed & Sealed (Invasion)
Rags To Riches ft Steelo – Don’t Stop Now (White)
Pevern Everett – Sexy Make Up (Tarantulaz Remix) (Defected)
Teresa Jenee – Remember (Yoroba Soul Mix) (Yoroba)
Copyright – Essence Of Life (Copyright)
Jill Scott – Hate On Me
Restless Soul ft Zansika – And I Know It (White)
Amerie –Sometimes
Mr Maph ft 2 True – Sunshine (Regal Music)
Vivian Green – Emotional Rollercoaster (Osunlade Remix)
Erro – Obstacles (Booker T King Of Soul Mix) (Liqued Deep)
Grand High Priest – My Guitar (Defected)
Mark Grant – Guessin’ Again (Soul Bounce)
Muso Riche – Nowhere To Run (Groove Odyssey)
Jaffa & Touch ft Marcus Begg – Desert Land
Todd Terry – Get Down (Defected)
DJ Gregory – Elle (Copyright Re Edit)
Trina - Joy (Shelter)

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.