Charlie Sloth

On Air Now 16:00 – 17:45

11th September

1st instalment of the NEW House M1X show with DJ Footloose, one word to describe it...HEAVY !! Footloose was on point, bringing you exclusive new house tunes from The Vault, Wookie, Ear Dis, Addictive, Apple & many many more!

Don't miss the chance to hear this banging show from start to finish with 1xtra's new House M1X show resident DJ Footloose...

Artist - track

Apple – Africa (Street Tuff)
Fingerprint – Signed & Sealed (Invasion)
Wookie – Jambo (Love Star)
Marlon D – Jesus Creates Sound (Defected)
Ben WestBeech – So Good Today (Brownswood)
Greg Salto – Mexer (G-Rex)
MA1 – Im Right Here (Karnival Music)
DNY ft Mr Mama – Pray For That (Look At You)
Rags To Riches ft Steelo – Don’t Stop Now (White)
Zinc & Geeneus ft Baby Katy – I Try (Jelly Jams)
NLT – That Girl (Guy Robin & DJ Leo Mix) (Raw House)
Fingerprint – Take Over (Invvasion)
Scotty B – Baby (Love To Lounge)
Mr V – Put Your Drink Down (Copyright Rmx) (Defected)
ICU – Karizma (Co-Op)
The Brand New Heavies – Lets Do It Again (Dope Wax)
DJ NG ft Baby Katy & MC Versatile – Tell Me (White)
Apple – Dutty Dance VIP (Street Tuff)
Ear Dis – Hey Girl (JC Remix) (Wunna Dem Wuns/Gusto)
Babyface J – Jack’s House (No Face)
Skwerl – All Woman (Karizma Rmx) (Defected)
Terry Hunter ft Terisa Griffin – Wonderful (Soul Heaven)
Tadow – Horns (Remix) (Invasion)
Zinc & Geeneus ft Nikki Benoit – Emotions (Jelly Jams)
Gregor Salto & DJ Madskilz Jah – Mas Que Nada (Slip n Slide)
Wookie – Gallium (Soul Heaven)
Wookie – World In Hand (Love Star Music)
Booker T – Never Gonna Stop (Liquid Deep)
Dave VJ – Dance For Me (White)
River Ocean ft India – Love & Happiness (M.A.W Dub) (Strictly Rhythm)
Fuzzy Logic – Your Man (White)
Matic Pro ft Addictive – Pain (2 NV)
The Vault – Don’t Walk Away (Vault)
Footloose ft Simone – Just Leave (Groove Odyssey)
DJ Gregory – Elle (Copyright Re Edit)
Erro – Obstacles (Booker T King Of Soul Mix) (Liqued Deep)
Tyrese – Parkin Lot Pimpin (Skyjoose Mix) (White)
Babyface J – Power Of Music (NO Face)
Tadow – Nasty Dream
Hey Girls vs Cure & The Cause (Bootleg)
Addictive – Hey Boy (White)
Fingerprint – My Hips (Invasion)
Fingerprint ft Obi – Signed & Sealed (Invasion)
DJ Oji & Una – Nobody (Westend Records)
Wookie – Planets (Love Star Music)
Gary Bardouile –Starting Over (Soul Heaven)
Tadow – Stressed Out (Invasion)
Mutya – Real Girl (White)
Mark Evans – Giving Me Joy (White)

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.