Charlie Sloth

On Air Now 16:00 – 17:45

18 Apr 08

This week Benji brings us some brand new tracks from Dilla's - Pay Jay, some brand new Guilty Simpson plus tracks from Santogold, Flying Lotus and Matthew Dear...

Artist - Track (Label)

J Dilla - Pay Jay Track 2 (CDR)
Guilty Simpson Feat Sean P & Black Milk – Run (Stones Throw)
Busta Rhymes – Don’t Touch Me (Interscope)
Erykah Badu – The Cell (Island)
Jackson Conti – Praca De Republica (Kindred Spirit)
Flying Lotus – Blank Blue (Warp)
Mono/Poly - MS14 (CDR)
J Dilla – Trucks (CDR)
Matthew Dear – Shy (Ghostly International)
Santogold – Creator (Atlantic)
Benga – 26 Basslines (Tempa)
Skream – Sub Island (Tempa)
Blaze – My Beat (Slip N Slide)
KenLou – Moonshine (MAW Records)
Pepe Bradock – Life (Kif Records)
Phlash & Friends – Minataur (Neroli)
Nutmeg – Champions (CDR)
Recloose - Walk in Turquoise (Rush Hour)
Clogs – Lantern (Talitres)
Tortoise – Ten-Day Interval (Thrill Jockey)
Finn Peters – Butterflies (CDR)
The Fabulous Three - Odyssey Revisited (Truth & Soul)
El Michels Affair- This One’s For My Baby (Truth & Soul)
The Audible Doctor - I Got Him With My Needles (CDR)
Sadat X – Okey Dokey (CDR)
Rakim – Im Back (CDR)

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.